Serving Veterinary Regulatory Boards in the Interest of Public Protection

Contact Us

Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

AAVSB
380 W. 22nd Street, Suite 101
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 1-816-931-1504
Toll-Free: 1-877-698-8482
Fax: 1-816-931-1604


General Inquiries

If you would like to file a complaint against a veterinarian or veterinary technician, please contact the governing body in the state where the veterinarian or technician practices. Contact directory available here.

aavsb@aavsb.org

Jennifer Roeder
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
jroeder@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 227


VIVA (Veterinary Information Verifying Agency)
Veterinarian Score Transfers, Credentials, Disciplinary Information
and NAVLE Eligibility for California

viva@aavsb.org

Monika Whitmore
VIVA Program Specialist
mwhitmore@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 231


VTNE (Veterinary Technician National Examination)
Veterinary Technician Score Transfers and VTNE Inquiries

vettech@aavsb.org

Carol Sparrow
Program Assistant
csparrow@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 228

Nancy Grittman
Program Manager
ngrittman@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 226


PAVE (Program for the Assessment of Veterinary Education Equivalence)
International Veterinary Graduates

pave@aavsb.org

Nancy Grittman
Program Manager
ngrittman@aavsb.org

1-816-931-1504 ext. 226

Carol Sparrow
Program Assistant
csparrow@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 228


RACE (Registry of Approved Continuing Education)

race@aavsb.org

Jessica Klein
Program Specialist
jklein@aavsb.org
1-816-931-1504 ext. 224


Multimedia Communications

 

 

Executive Management

  • Vic Cook
  • Director of Program Operations & Strategic Initiatives
  • vcook@aavsb.org
  • 1-816-931-1504 ext. 233
  •  

 

AAVSB's Form 990 is available for public inspection. If you wish to view this document, contact AAVSB for a copy.



The "Continue" button below will take you out of the AAVSB website. Links which take you out of the AAVSB website are not under the control of the AAVSB, and the AAVSB is not responsible for the contents of any such site or any further links from such site. AAVSB is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the linked site by the AAVSB.